جيري برووكس،

المدير التنفيذي (لوزان)

جيري محترف من الدرجة الأولى في مجاله حيث قاد عمليات الاستحواذ والتمويل والنمو والتخلص من الأعمال التجارية الدولية المعقدة على مدار 25 عامًا. أدار الاتصالات على مستوى رفيع مع المؤسسات المالية والشركات القانونية. تشمل خبرة جيري عمليات الاستحواذ، والاستراتيجية، والإدارة، والتمويل، والمخارج، والأنظمة، والضوابط، وإعداد التقارير.

كان جيري رئيساً لشركة أتموسكلير إس آي من عام 1999 إلى أكتوبر 2018 ووضع تركيزه على استثمارات الأسهم الخاصة عبر مجموعة من القطاعات بما في ذلك التكنولوجيا، والإعلام، والممتلكات، والطاقة. على هذا النحو، أدار العديد من المشاريع الناشئة والمراحل المبكرة والاستثمارات التطويرية والمشاريع المشتركة والمخارج في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا. ذلك بالإضافة إلى أنه ضاعف الصناديق الاستثمارية ثلاث مرات على مدى 10 سنوات.
 

jerry.jpg

قبل ذلك، عمل جيري كمدير مالي للمجموعة في شركة كانتري وايد للاتصالات وكان مسؤولاً عن الوظائف المالية والقانونية والإدارية لمجموعة علاقات عامة أوروبية رائدة تقدم أيضًا خدمات الإعلان. أدار جيري عملية البيع الناجحة للمجموعة إلى أومنيكوم، وبعد ذلك تم دمج المجموعة مع شركة الاستشارات الأميريكية بورتر نوفيللي.

عمل جيري كمدير مالي في شركة تيليكوم تيكنولوجي إنترناشيونال من 1989 إلى 1991 وكان مع آرثر أندرسن منذ 1982 إلى 1987. حصل جيري على درجة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في إدارة وعلوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة في عام 1982 وهو محاسب قانوني منذ 1985.

JERRY BROOKS

Executive Director (Lausanne)

Jerry is a top-class professional having led the acquisition, funding, growth and disposal of complex international businesses over a period of 25 years. He managed communications at a senior level with blue-chip financial institutions and legal firms. Jerry’s experience includes acquisitions, strategy and management, financing, exits, and systems, Controls and reporting.

From 1999-October 2018, Jerry was Head of Atmosclear S.A. focusing on private equity investments across a range of sectors including technology, media, property and energy. AS such, he managed numerous start-up, early-stage & development investments, joint ventures and exits throughout Europe, USA and Australia and grew the investment funds threefold over 10 years.

Prior, Jerry served as Group Finance Director at Countrywide Communications and was in charge of finance, legal and administration functions for a leading European PR group also providing advertising and political lobbying services. Jerry ran the successful sale of the group to Omnicom, following which the group was merged with the US-based consultancy Porter Novelli.

jerry.jpg

Jerry served as Finance Director at Telecom Technology International from 1989-1991 and was with Arthur Andersen from 1982-1987. He holds a BSc Hons in Computer Management and Sciences from Warwick University (1982) and is a Chartered Accountant (1985).