إيمي شوارتز،

المدير التنفيذي (بايرن باي)

تمتاز إيمي بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال تمويل الشركات، حيث أن لديها خلفية في الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والاستراتيجية والتكنولوجيا مع تركيز قوي على المعاملات عبر الحدود. تتمتع إيمي بخبرة عالمية في الالتزام والواجبات الائتمانية للمديرين والأشخاص المسؤولين.


تلك الخبرة متوسعة بشكل كبير في مناطق عديدة مثل أمريكا الشمالية، وأوروبا، وأستراليا، واليابان، والصين، وجنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط. ذلك بالإضافة إلى أنها عملت مباشرة مع مئات من شركات التكنولوجيا الناشئة.

قبل تأسيس شركة فيرست بيني للاستثمارات، قسمت إيمي وقتها بين زيوريخ وأبو ظبي لتأسيس شركة خدمات مالية إسلامية متخصصة في إدارة الثروات للأفراد ذوي الثروات العالية والتخطيط العقاري المتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية.
 

ALS-photo.jpg
  • LinkedIn

قبل ذلك، شاركت إيمي في تأسيس شركة جراميرسي لاستشارات المشاريع في عام 2001. حيث شغلت منصب مدير تطوير الشركات في شركة جراميرسي والتي كان مقرها في نييورك وسان فرانسيسكو. قبل انضمامها إلى شركة جراميرسي أمضت إيمي عدة سنوات كمستشارة في شركة دابل إمباكت وهي الرائدة في سان فرانسيسكو.
بالإضافة إلى حصولها على العديد من المناصب الإدارية، فهي أيضاً حاصلة على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال الدولية والتسويق من جامعة ولاية سان فرانسيسكو.

AMY SWARTZ

Executive Director (Byron Bay)

Amy has over 20 years corporate finance experience, with a background in investment banking, strategy and technology with a strong focus on cross-border transactions.  She has global experience in compliance and the fiduciary duties of directors and responsible persons.  Her experience encompasses North America, Europe, Australia, Japan, China, SE Asia and the Middle East. She has worked directly with hundreds of start-up technology companies.

Prior to founding First Penny Investments, Amy split her time between Zürich and Abu Dhabi building an Islamic financial services firm which specialises in wealth management for Ultra High Net Worth individuals and shariah complaint estate planning and succession.

ALS-photo.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Prior to that, Amy co-founded Gramercy Venture Advisors, Inc. in 2001.  She served as Director, Corporate Development at Gramercy Venture Advisors and was based in New York and San Francisco.  Prior to Gramercy, Amy spent several years as a consultant with Double Impact, Inc., a leading San Francisco based Venture Catalyst.

Amy holds a Bachelor of Science in International Business, Marketing from San Francisco State University. Amy holds several Directorships.